Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Marshall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Marshall

5 out of 5 (351 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charmaine Haerle

Charmaine Haerle

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of jam space

jam space

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome company, thanks for the help Sam and co!"
Profile photo of Pipi300

Pipi300

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is extremely nice and was very helpful is switching my homeowners & auto insurance to State Farm. Seamless transition!!"
Profile photo of Steve Schutz

Steve Schutz

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a few bad experiences with other insurance agents but Sam has be on the spot and very easy to get ahold of."
Profile photo of Jack Fuscone

Jack Fuscone

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place of work and very respectful:)"
Profile photo of Ashley Campagnolo

Ashley Campagnolo

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful. Katelyn made the process of switching over very easy!!!"
Profile photo of Joan John

Joan John

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just joined State Farm so far I love it I saved a little money and they were very helpful and answered all my questions thank you"
Profile photo of Celia Cobos

Celia Cobos

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy Donnie gave me a call, I was thinking about getting a better insurance and not was i able to get coverage for my vehicle but also my renters and for both coverage i got a great price and it was the same i was paying at my other insurance company but just for vehicle insurance. So i am happy Thank you for making it possible 🤗"
Profile photo of Dan Devries

Dan Devries

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Donnie and he was very friendly and helpful. He explained all the details of our coverage and quickly responded to any questions. We ended up with great coverage for a great rate."
Profile photo of Lindsay DeVries

Lindsay DeVries

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Donnie! Very prompt response, easy to understand and super friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack Ruocco

Jack Ruocco

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice guy- helped me with my auto insurance. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Huff

Tiffany Huff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the continued great service! Will always recommend you guys and your team!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Tanski

Stephanie Tanski

June 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Calls me every day. I never shared my number with this place but they continue to call every day even though I don't answer every single time. Have been calling me for months. Get the hint and leave me alone."
Profile photo of stephanie northey

stephanie northey

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Marshall is the only person I will get my insurance through. He is kind, smart, and thorough. I was with a different insurance company and Sam was able to cut my bill in half. Do business with Sam, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Tom Sadowski

Tom Sadowski

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam marshall was the 1st agent who's quotes for equal or greater coverage on auto and home policies were of significant annual savings over the past two years of receiving quotes. Thanks Sam!!"
Profile photo of COLLEEN Dowd

COLLEEN Dowd

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is so kind and was great in helping me solve my problems!"
Profile photo of Christine Killmer

Christine Killmer

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I literally walked into the Sam Marshall office unannounced. I had a very pleasent experience with Katelyn and team immediately! She was very thorough and explained all my coverage completely. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of samantha “Sam” keene

samantha “Sam” keene

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome team"
Profile photo of Justin Fisher

Justin Fisher

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a been a State Farm customer for many years. I am most recently relocating and got in contact with Sam Marshall’s office. I specifically spoke with Cory and he was fantastic. He reviewed all of my options, thoroughly discussed my needs and what additional services State Farm could offer to help with those. He even found ways for me to save within my current coverages. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of tom sargis

tom sargis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Sam Marshall State Farm by a friend they told me they treat you like family there. I called Sam Marshall State Farm to get a quote on car and homeowners insurance. I talked to Colton and man did he treat me like family. He did everything so I could receive the best rates as possible with the best coverage. It was a great experience working with them. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Colton for all the help"
Profile photo of Kelli Cunningham

Kelli Cunningham

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Sam by a coworker, who knew I was looking for both homeowners and auto insurance. Sam did a fantastic job going over what all the policies would cover and was able to give me a better rate than a company I had been with for almost 10 years. Thanks again Sam!"
Profile photo of Nicole McLearen

Nicole McLearen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam made the whole process seamless for us. He had our quotes not only quickly, but laid out in a professional manner. If we had questions he had answers quickly. He made us feel like we were the most important client he has ever had. Made it very clear he was one phone call away in case we needed him. I would 100% recommend Sam to anyone looking for insurance. He is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hartmann

Elizabeth Hartmann

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I happened to stumble into Sam Marshall selling Girl Scout cookies and he never once in the 3 years tried to sell me insurance! He was always kinda and funny, until I one day asked about it. He took the time to explain EVERYTHING and even though it took weeks before I decided, he never was pushy! I finally decided and he did IT ALL! He made the transition EFFORTLESS! I soon after had a claim, and he was so fast in making the claim, getting everything done and I had a rental within an hour! He is on top of his game and really makes the effort to help his clients!!"
Profile photo of Kyren Rudolph

Kyren Rudolph

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great organization! This team is always willing to help out with anything!"
Profile photo of Jacob Crowley

Jacob Crowley

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is so helpful and very easy to talk to. Great staff"