Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Marshall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Marshall

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (360 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Demetria Analitis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donnie made the experience completely seamless & kept me updated the whole way. I am a first time home buyer & he answered any questions I ask with no issues. 10/10 would recommend, no doubt!"

Michael Zych

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!! Fast and easy process. Look forward to working with them in the future!!"

Beata Hiermann

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donnie was very professional, friendly, & very responsive! He explained everything & got us the best rates for our family needs. He saved us almost half as what their competitor was charging. Very happy with my services & highly recommend!"

Juanita Castiblanco

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is so helpful and awesome!"

Frank Storing pp

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed my experience working with Sam. He made me feel comfortable and I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

Charmaine Haerle

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

jam space

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome company, thanks for the help Sam and co!"

Pipi300

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is extremely nice and was very helpful is switching my homeowners & auto insurance to State Farm. Seamless transition!!"

Steve Schutz

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a few bad experiences with other insurance agents but Sam has be on the spot and very easy to get ahold of."

Jack Fuscone

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place of work and very respectful:)"

Ashley Campagnolo

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful. Katelyn made the process of switching over very easy!!!"

Joan John

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just joined State Farm so far I love it I saved a little money and they were very helpful and answered all my questions thank you"

Celia Cobos

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy Donnie gave me a call, I was thinking about getting a better insurance and not was i able to get coverage for my vehicle but also my renters and for both coverage i got a great price and it was the same i was paying at my other insurance company but just for vehicle insurance. So i am happy Thank you for making it possible 🤗"

Dan Devries

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Donnie and he was very friendly and helpful. He explained all the details of our coverage and quickly responded to any questions. We ended up with great coverage for a great rate."

Lindsay DeVries

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Donnie! Very prompt response, easy to understand and super friendly. Highly recommend!"

Jack Ruocco

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice guy- helped me with my auto insurance. Thanks for your help!"

Tiffany Huff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the continued great service! Will always recommend you guys and your team!"

Stephanie Tanski

June 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Calls me every day. I never shared my number with this place but they continue to call every day even though I don't answer every single time. Have been calling me for months. Get the hint and leave me alone."

stephanie northey

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Marshall is the only person I will get my insurance through. He is kind, smart, and thorough. I was with a different insurance company and Sam was able to cut my bill in half. Do business with Sam, you will not be disappointed."

Tom Sadowski

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam marshall was the 1st agent who's quotes for equal or greater coverage on auto and home policies were of significant annual savings over the past two years of receiving quotes. Thanks Sam!!"

COLLEEN Dowd

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is so kind and was great in helping me solve my problems!"

Christine Killmer

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I literally walked into the Sam Marshall office unannounced. I had a very pleasent experience with Katelyn and team immediately! She was very thorough and explained all my coverage completely. Highly recommend!"

samantha “Sam” keene

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome team"

Justin Fisher

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a been a State Farm customer for many years. I am most recently relocating and got in contact with Sam Marshall’s office. I specifically spoke with Cory and he was fantastic. He reviewed all of my options, thoroughly discussed my needs and what additional services State Farm could offer to help with those. He even found ways for me to save within my current coverages. I highly recommend."

tom sargis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Sam Marshall State Farm by a friend they told me they treat you like family there. I called Sam Marshall State Farm to get a quote on car and homeowners insurance. I talked to Colton and man did he treat me like family. He did everything so I could receive the best rates as possible with the best coverage. It was a great experience working with them. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Colton for all the help"