Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Umar Chowdhury

Umar Chowdhury

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Umar Chowdhury
"Sam helped me out with my insurance needs, I greatly appreciated his help."
Profile photo of Gavin Senne

Gavin Senne

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Senne
"Sam Marshall and his team are beyond fantastic! I recently purchased a home and Sam and his crew helped me protect it with their homeowners insurance! Thanks Sam and company!"
Profile photo of Jacob Lemont

Jacob Lemont

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lemont
"Sam and Jaylyn were extremely helpful and kind when I made the switch to State Farm! I highly recommend this insurance!!"
Profile photo of Will Ruddy

Will Ruddy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Ruddy
"Usually have bad experiences when trying to talk to customer service but Mike gave me respect and was super helpful over the phone."
Profile photo of Husaam Khan

Husaam Khan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Husaam Khan
"Good service and great price, highly recommend Sam Marshall"
Profile photo of Kamden Suarez

Kamden Suarez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamden Suarez
"Donnie was really nice and helped me understand!"
Profile photo of Ryan Barrett

Ryan Barrett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Barrett
"I just wanted to say thank you to Jaylyn over at State Farm. She helped me get commercial and personal insurance quick and easy. She was extremely helpful and kind and I would highly recommend bringing your business at State Farm in Huntley."
Profile photo of Anthony Babicz

Anthony Babicz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Babicz
"Sam Marshall helped my wife and I bundle our car insurance with our new house. Sam came in and saved the day with helping us insure our home when other companies wouldn’t. We had the best experience with choosing him as our agent!"
Profile photo of Maggie Amidei

Maggie Amidei

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Amidei
"Sam is one of a kind. Truly willing to always answer your phone calls and deal with your silly questions without making you feel silly. He is always on his A game and willing to to find the best insurance for any scenario. I have recommended my whole family to him. Thanks, Sam!!!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Presley

Yesenia Presley

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Presley
"I was reading this reviews and I can’t believe we are writing about the same agency. At the beginning it was great when Sam used to be in the office. Its been a few years he is never in the office either when I call or come in person. His staff doesn’t follow up or return my calls. I just asked them to transfer my account and they didn’t even care. Not sure if is because I’m Hispanic they are discriminating me or if they are poorly trained as they never have answers for me and always want me to call the 1800 number myself. Not sure why they are the intermediary office. I wish they would care more about people and perform with excellence. In all the years I have insurance which are about 30 o have never encounter this type of situation. I’m highly disappointed."
Profile photo of Rob C

Rob C

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob C
"Such an amazing team Sam has over there. All the team members are friendly and knowledgeable. I only had my auto insurance and home insurance before coming to Sam Marshall’s office. Now I have my deposit accounts and life insurance policies. I highly recommend switching to State Farm and switching with Sam’s office."
Profile photo of Jaylyn M

Jaylyn M

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylyn M
"Sam’s office is the best! They explain what everything is in a way that is easily understood, plus saves us money!"
Profile photo of NATALIE ROCHA

NATALIE ROCHA

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NATALIE ROCHA
"I just transferred from to AllState to StateFarm. I did this before the New Year, sales rep Katelyn was awesome. I made my switch right away to StateFarm was very happy with my quote Thanks Katelyn. Happy New Year's to all."
Profile photo of Matthew Signorini

Matthew Signorini

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Signorini
"Sam has been my parents insurance agent for a while and I finally got my own car, Sam made it easy to choose a policy and pay for. He was very helpful along the way and replied quickly. If you need someone you can talk to about insurance or help you with insurance, with Sam is your guy!"
Profile photo of Shanique Payton

Shanique Payton

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanique Payton
"Katelyn was exceptional and very intelligent. She helped me through the entire process. She was patient, understanding and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Sam Marshall state farm agency. Thank you for making this process smooth and quick."
Profile photo of Rachel Marie

Rachel Marie

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Marie
"Highly recommend insurance through this State Farm agency. Katelyn had helped me through the whole process and answered all my questions with great detail. Everyone there was super friendly and helpful. Thank you for making the whole process as easy as possible!"
Profile photo of Melanie U

Melanie U

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie U
"Sam walked us through the whole process of changing insurance companies! He was patient, answered all our questions, and was extremely helpful! He was able to save us money and provide better coverage for our home and auto! Highly recommend Sam and his State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Whitney Castor

Whitney Castor

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Castor
"In the past, I have purchased auto insurance solely online but I'm glad I returned Katelyn's message! She thoroughly explained details of my current coverage vs what State Farm had to offer and even though we spoke late in the day, she took the time to make sure I understood everything. She gave me ample time to make a decision with no pressure. Her great customer service solidified my choice to sign up with State Farm!"
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Z
"I recently made the transfer to Sam’s office from Progressive. Sam was able to provide me better coverage on my home for less than what Progressive was providing. Prior to state farm, I had an actual cost value policy and was able to get a replacement cost policy on my home for less than what I was paying on the previous policy. Essentially I was able to get far better coverage for less cost. Sam took the time to explain the policy and make sure I was adequately covered. Also, he was able to bundle all of my policies together and get us discount. Thank you!!! I will definitely be referring him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Khadija Boyd

Khadija Boyd

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khadija Boyd
"Super nice and got me a great rate 🥰🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉"
Profile photo of Pamala Knight

Pamala Knight

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamala Knight
"Sam Marshall and his staff, particularly Sam and Donnie Huff, are consummate professionals and work hard to make sure that your coverage needs are met. I would recommend Sam Marshall to anyone in need of homeowners, auto and umbrella policies. They're the best!"
Profile photo of Lauren Holmen

Lauren Holmen

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Holmen
"Had an amazing experience with this agency. Sam and Donnie were awesome to work with, made me laugh, and are very knowledgeable. Everything I needed was taken care of very quickly - I made a number of requests to see what different limits and coverages would do to my premium, and got back to me instantly :) Thanks to this team!"
Profile photo of AB

AB

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AB
"Sam has always given nothing but exceptional service. Whenever I’ve come to him with an issue , I know it will be taken care of. You’re always in good hands with Sam!"
Profile photo of Jenna Beneventi

Jenna Beneventi

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Beneventi
"Katelyn gave me excellent service and she was extremely kind. She explained everything in a way I understood. I couldn’t recommend this agency any more."
Profile photo of Mike Warner

Mike Warner

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Warner
"Was my parents agent, now he's mine."